NAVOH
World

WORLDWIDE VIRTUAL MEETINGS 

ID# 616 498 4164 PW: 1111

SCHEDULE

Monday

"Promise of Freedom" 
Topic discussion from Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
HAWAII, 9AM
ALASKA, 10AM
PACIFIC, 11AM
MOUNTAIN, 12PM
CENTRAL, 1PM
EASTERN, 2PM
UK, 7PM
W. EUROPE, 8PM
INDIA, 11:30PM
"Miracle Monday" 
Topic discussion from Sacramento 🇺🇸
Hawaii, 3pm
Alaska, 4pm
Pacific, 5pm
Mountain, 6pm
Central, 7pm
Eastern, 8pm

Tuesday

"Young Timers"
Varied format from Santa Maria, California 🇺🇸
Hawaii, 3pm
Alaska, 4pm
Pacific, 5pm
Mountain, 6pm
Central, 7pm
Eastern, 8pm

Wednesday 

"Women & Topics" 
Topic discussion 
Hawaii, 12pm
Alaska, 2pm
Pacific, 3pm
Mountain, 4pm
Central, 5pm
Eastern, 6pm
UK, 11pm
"Concepts Study" 
Book study from Wisconsin 🇺🇸
HAWAII, 9AM
ALASKA, 10AM
PACIFIC, 11AM
MOUNTAIN, 12PM
CENTRAL, 1PM
EASTERN, 2PM
UK, 7PM
W. EUROPE, 8PM
INDIA, 11:30PM
"Wacky Wednesday" 
Topic discussion from Sacramento 🇺🇸
Hawaii, 3pm
Alaska, 4pm
Pacific, 5pm
Mountain, 6pm
Central, 7pm
Eastern, 8pm

Thursday

"In the Literature" 
Literature study from Chicago 🇺🇸
Hawaii, 11am
Alaska, 12pm
Pacific, 1pm
Mountain, 2pm
Central, 3pm
Eastern, 4pm
UK, 9pm
W. Europe, 10pm
"Easy Does It" 
Speaker meeting from Brooklyn 🇺🇸
Hawaii, 3pm
Alaska, 4pm
Pacific, 5pm
Mountain, 6pm
Central, 7pm
Eastern, 8pm

Friday

"Guiding Principles" 
Book study from Los Angeles 🇺🇸
Hawaii, 9am
Alaska, 10am
Pacific, 11am
Mountain, 12pm
Central, 1pm
Eastern, 2pm
UK, 7pm
W. Europe, 8pm
India, 11:30pm
"Freedom Friday"
Topic discussion from Sacramento 🇺🇸
Hawaii, 3pm
Alaska, 4pm
Pacific, 5pm
Mountain, 6pm
Central, 7pm
Eastern, 8pm

Saturday

"No Matter What" 
Rotating format from Canada 🇨🇦
Hawaii, 3pm
Alaska, 4pm
Pacific, 5pm
Mountain, 6pm
Central, 7pm
Eastern, 8pm

Sunday

"Living Spiritual Principles" 
Topic discussion from Cincinnati 🇺🇸
Pacific, 5am
Mountain, 6am 
Central, 7am
Eastern, 8am
UK, 1pm
W. Europe, 2pm
India, 5:30pm
Japan, 9pm
Group Business Meeting
Business and training room
ID# 833 8959 879   Passcode: 1111
"Self-care Sunday" 
Topic discussion from Kentucky 🇺🇸
Hawaii, 1pm
Alaska, 2pm
Pacific, 3pm
Mountain, 4pm 
Central, 5pm
Eastern, 6pm
UK, 11pm

FLYERS

EMAIL

ABOUT US

ESTABLISHED JULY 25, 2021

WE ARE NAVOH "VISION OF HOPE" 

 "EACH GROUP HAS BUT ONE PRIMARY PURPOSE - TO CARRY THE MESSAGE TO THE ADDICT THAT STILL SUFFERS." - FIFTH TRADITION      
Many of us met through the fellowship of a virtual NA meeting during the height of the Covid-19 lockdown. But as seasons change and life happens on its own terms, the meeting closed. Albeit, many of us remained steadfast in pursuit of recovery by staying clean and attending meetings with various groups. Until one day in July our higher power presented an opportunity for us to reunite.
Hence, NA's “Vision of Hope” was established on July 25, 2021. We hail from all corners of the globe, and we welcome Newcomers with open hearts. We practice, to the best of our ability, the Twelve Steps, Twelve Traditions, and Twelve Concepts of NA. Zoom is our landlord and the platform is open 24/7 for anyone seeking recovery from the disease of addiction.  
We are self-sustaining by the Seventh Tradition which allows us to provide meetings every 90 minutes followed by 30 minutes of fellowship. Our primary room hosts NA recovery meetings while our secondary room hosts service training, Group Support Forums, subcommittee meetings, and a bi-monthly business meeting. All virtual platforms pose challenges in terms of maintaining a safe atmosphere, so we stay current on all updates and practices to ensure our members feel safe, act safe, and can remain anonymous. 
We are a humble group of NA, and if you are new, welcome home. 

THE FIRST STEP

STORES

NA WORLD SERVICES

PRODUCTS for purchasE:
book bundles, journals, medallioNS, mugs, and more.  

LEDGER

SEVENTH TRADITION

 "Every NA group ought to be fully self-supporting, declining outside contributions." 

NAVOH UPHOLDS THE INTEGRITY OF THE SEVENTH TRADITION BY DEMONSTRATING TOTAL FISCAL ACCOUNTABILITY. SEE OUR GROUP'S LEDGER BELOW FOR DISCLOSURES.

$62.00

FEBRUARY CONTRIBUTIONS

$32.68 

 ALLOCATIONS

 

PRUDENT RESERVE 


DONATIONS (NAWS.US)

$84.00

MARCH CONTRIBUTIONS

$32.68

 ALLOCATIONS

 

PRUDENT RESERVE 


DONATIONS (NAWS.US)

$84.00

APRIL CONTRIBUTIONS

$32.68

 ALLOCATIONS

$197.32 

PRUDENT RESERVE 

$100.00

DONATIONS (NAWS.US)

$25

MAY CONTRIBUTIONS

$32.68

 ALLOCATIONS

$89.64

PRUDENT RESERVE 


DONATIONS (NAWS.US)

$5

JUNE CONTRIBUTIONS

$32.68

 ALLOCATIONS

$61.96 

PRUDENT RESERVE 


DONATIONS (NAWS.US)

$261

JUNE CONTRIBUTIONS

$32.68

 ALLOCATIONS

 228.32

PRUDENT RESERVE 


DONATIONS (NAWS.US)

$205

JULY CONTRIBUTIONS

 $32.68

 ALLOCATIONS

$239.28 

PRUDENT RESERVE 


DONATIONS (NAWS.US)

$15

AUGUST CONTRIBUTIONS

$32.68 

 ALLOCATIONS

$206.60+ 

PRUDENT RESERVE 


DONATIONS (NAWS.US)


SEPTEMBER CONTRIBUTIONS

 

 ALLOCATIONS

 

PRUDENT RESERVE 


DONATIONS (NAWS.US)

EMAIL

Join us!

BE-OF-SERVICE:

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN JOINING OUR NAVOH FAMILY, SEND US AN EMAIL AND WE WILL INVITE YOU TO OUR BUSINESS MEETING.

CONTACT US!

IF YOU NEED A VERIFICATION OF ATTENDANCE, SEND US AN EMAIL REQUEST. 

EMAIL Submit

NAVOH "VISION OF HOPE" WORLDWIDE @2022